miamillka.blogg.se

Download diabolik lovers dark fate for free
Download diabolik lovers dark fate for free









download diabolik lovers dark fate for free

Well, a few cds series also adapted into game for example Bad Medicine (the heroine kinda goosebumped me TBH)….Both BM and Alice=Alice are released just go check their site.

download diabolik lovers dark fate for free

In this series, Rejet announced 2 another vampires from another family which overall, Yui will be face with 12 vampires! ((and I’m kinda pity to her XDDD even Yui also ‘me’)) The concept still not clear yet, and looks like we get another hint from the Versus CDs. And one of the news is the 3 rd series of Diabolik Lovers with minor title Dark Fate. On February, Rejet announced some more news about their new series of game and drama cds. Even me, myself lost track with the tokuten…TOO MUCH!! ((I wonder how the fans/purchaser could catch up every cds released by Rejet? :\ you guys damn fcuking awesome!! And where you get those money?)) Decided to do new journal because MB’s enough long with those tokuten.











Download diabolik lovers dark fate for free